• map.png
  • archdale.png
  • bushhill.png
  • trinity.png
2017 Board of Directors  

Chair
Lisa Hayworth, Randolph County Partnership
349 Sunset Avenue
Asheboro, NC 27203
336-629-2128 Office
336-629-2135 Fax
lhayworth@randolphkids.org

Past Chair
Randy McNeill, Davis-Martin-Powell Associates, Inc.
6415 Old Plank Road
High Point, NC 27265
336-886-4821 Office
336-886-4458 Fax
rmcneill@dmp-inc.com

Chair-Elect
David Blalock, Express Employment Professionals
131 F Dublin Square Road
Asheboro, NC 27203
336-626-7511 Office
336-626-2145 Fax
david.blalock@expresspros.com

Division Chair – Area Liaison
Darrell Frye
2105 Shady Oak Lane
Archdale, NC 27263
336-812-5951 Cell

dfrye1427@gmail.com

Division Chair – Economic Development
Randy McNeill, Davis-Martin-Powell Associates, Inc.
6415 Old Plank Road
High Point, NC 27265
336-886-4821 Office
336-886-4458 Fax
rmcneill@dmp-inc.com

Division Chair - Special Events
Matt Shaw, Archdale Public Library
10433 South Main Street
Archdale, NC 27263
336-431-3811 Office
336-431-4619 Fax
mshaw@randolphlibrary.org

Division Chair - Membership Development
Teena Scott, Bank of North Carolina
113 Trindale Road
Archdale, NC 27263
336-433-5232 Office
336-431-0896 Fax
tscott@bankofnc.com

Secretary

Amber Scarlett, Heart of NC Visitors Bureau
Asheboro, NC 27203
336-626-0364, ext 202 Office
336-610-1023 Fax
336-465-6981 Cell
amber.scarlett@heartofnc.com

Treasurer
Betsy Lowder, United Way of Greater High Point
201 Church Avenue
High Point, NC 27262
336-899-0875 Office
336-899-0896 Fax
336-509-0654 Cell
blowder@unitedwayhp.org


Board of Directors – Class of 2017
Steve Ilderton, Ilderton Dodge-Chrysler-Jeep
P. O. Box 350
High Point, NC 27261
336-841-6100 Office
336-887-4043 Fax
336-689-5827 Cell
silderton@ilderton.com

Mayor Bert Lance-Stone, City of Archdale
P. O. Box 14068
Archdale, NC 27263
336-431-9141 Office
336-431-2130 Fax
336-456-1512 Cell
bstone@archdale-nc.gov
bertstone@northstate.net

Karen Allred, Allred & Company Realtors
4704 Archdale Road
Trinity, NC 27370
336-431-5441 Office
336-431-4774 Fax
karenpallred@aol.com

Jocelyn Moon, Archdale Parks & Recreation
204 Park Drive
Archdale, NC 27263
336-431-1117 Office
336-431-8452 Fax
jmoon@archdale-nc.gov

Bonnie Rutrough, Walmart Neighborhood Market
10250 North Main Street
Archdale, NC 27263
336-804-6052 Office
276-634-8194 Cell
bgrutro.s07206.us@wal-mart.com

Angie Hamilton, Trinity Furniture
6089 Kennedy Road
Trinity, NC 27370
336-472-6660 Office
336-475-0037 Fax
angie@trinityfurniture.com

Jeff Gerlock, Blue Ridge Geological Services, Inc.
306 Eden Terrace, Suite C
Archdale, NC 27263
336-431-5454 Office
336-431-5454 Fax
336-382-6849 Cell
Jeff.gerlock@gmail.com

Dr. Rick Escajeda, Cornerstone Healthcare
10188 North Main St.
Archdale, NC 27263
336-596-0227 Office
336-802-2071 Fax
rick.escajeda@cornerstonehealthcare.com

Kyle Farson, 1st National Pawn
110 East Fairfield Road, Suite 122
High Point, NC 27263
336-434-7296 Office
336-434-7623 Fax
kfarson@aol.com


Board of Directors – Class of 2018
Luke Hollingsworth, Holly Ridge Golf Links
7933 U.S. Hwy 311
Archdale, NC 27263
336-861-4555 Office
336-861-4556 Fax
hollyridgegolf@triad.rr.com

Carol Lockhart, North State Communications
P.O. Box 2326
High Point, NC 27261
336-886-3600 Office
336-847-3220 Cell
Carol.lockhart@nscom.com

Marty Heim, Marty Designs

P.O. Box 36
Climax, NC 27313
336-674-9399 Office
marty@martydesigns.com

Brian Cox, Guil-Rand Fire Protective Assoc., Inc.

10506 S. Main Street
Archdale, NC 27263
336-431-2512 Office
336-431-9622 Fax
coxb@guil-randfire.com

Rhonda Lester, Edward Jones Financial
1022 Hutton Lane Suite 104
High Point, NC 27262
336-886-3143 Office
336-688-5075 Cell
Rhonda.lester@edwardjones.com

Hal Surratt, Hal Surratt, CPA
10948-C North Main Street
Archdale, NC 27263
336-861-4024 Office
336-434-1444 Fax
houserat@northstate.net



Board of Directors – Class of 2019

Joan Rotramel, A Therapeutic Touch
3800 Archdale Road
Archdale, NC 27263
336-434-4500 Office
336-906-0711 Cell
ATherapeuticTouch@northstate.net

Bill Foster, RC Farm Bureau Insurance
102-A Bonnie Place
Archdale, NC 27263
336-434-6550 Office
336-434-6555 Fax
336-302-4582 Cell

william.foster@ncfbins.com

Debbie Prince, City Transfer & Storage
P.O. Box 2122
High Point, NC 27261
336-889-6155 Office
336-887-8990 Fax
dprince@ctsmoves.com

Mayor Jesse Hill, City of Trinity
P.O. Box 50
Trinity, NC 27370
336-431-2841 Office
336-431-5079 Fax
cityhall-trinity@triad.rr.com

Jimmy Hill, Blind Pig Taproom
10301 North Main Street
Archdale, NC 27263
336-307-3337 Office
blindpigtaproom@gmail.com

Jane Murphy, Thomasville Medical Center
207 Old Lexington Road
Thomasville, NC 27360
336-476-2442 Office
336-476-2534 Fax

jwwilder@novanthealth.org

Dr. Mike Sink, High Point Veterinary Hospital
2507 S. Main Street
High Point, NC 27263
336-889-3832 Office
336-889-9204 Fax
336-259-2400 Cell

hpvhdaktari@northstate.net



President

Beverly M. Nelson, Archdale-Trinity Chamber of Commerce
213 Balfour Drive
Archdale, NC 27263
336-434-2073 Office
336-431-5845 Fax
336-906-7028 Cell
Beverly@archdaletrinitychamber.com
   
Archdale-Trinity Chamber of Commerce
213 Balfour Drive Archdale, NC 27263
336-434-2073 Fax: 336-431-5845
Pay Invoices