• map.png
  • archdale.png
  • bushhill.png
  • trinity.png
2018 Board of Directors  

Chair
David Blalock, Express Employment Professionals
131 F Dublin Square Road
Asheboro, NC 27203
336-626-7511 Office
336-626-2145 Fax
david.blalock@expresspros.com

Past-Chair
Lisa Hayworth, Randolph County Partnership
349 Sunset Avenue
Asheboro, NC 27203
336-629-2128 Office
336-629-2135 Fax
lhayworth@randolphkids.org

Chair-Elect
Luke Hollingsworth, Holly Ridge Golf Links
7933 U.S. Hwy 311
Archdale, NC 27263
336-861-4555 Office
336-861-4556 Fax
hollyridgegolf@triad.rr.com


Vice Chair
Web Grubb, Kyle and Will Automotive
2517 South Main St.
High Point NC, 27263
336-885-0102

Division Chair – Area Liaison

Darrell Frye
2105 Shady Oak Lane
Archdale, NC 27263

336-812-5951 Cell

dfrye1427@gmail.com

Division Chair – Economic Development
Randy McNeill, Davis-Martin-Powell Associates, Inc.
6415 Old Plank Road
High Point, NC 27265
336-886-4821 Office
336-886-4458 Fax
rmcneill@dmp-inc.com

Division Chair - Special Events
Matt Shaw, Archdale Public Library
10433 South Main Street
Archdale, NC 27263
336-431-3811 Office
336-431-4619 Fax
mshaw@randolphlibrary.org

Division Chair - Membership Development
Teena Scott, Bank of North Carolina
113 Trindale Road
Archdale, NC 27263
336-433-5232 Office
336-431-0896 Fax
tscott@bankofnc.com

Secretary

Amber Scarlett, Heart of NC Visitors Bureau
Asheboro, NC 27203
336-626-0364, ext 202 Office
336-610-1023 Fax
336-465-6981 Cell
amber.scarlett@heartofnc.com

Treasurer
Betsy Lowder, United Way of Greater High Point
201 Church Avenue
High Point, NC 27262
336-899-0875 Office
336-899-0896 Fax
336-509-0654 Cell
blowder@unitedwayhp.org

Board of Directors – Class of 2018

Jocelyn Moon, Archdale Parks & Recreation
204 Park Drive
Archdale, NC 27263
336-431-1117 Office
336-431-8452 Fax
jmoon@archdale-nc.gov

Kyle Farson, 1st National Pawn
110 East Fairfield Road, Suite 122
High Point, NC 27263
336-434-7296 Office
336-434-7623 Fax
kfarson@aol.com

Carol Lockhart, North State Communications

P.O. Box 2326
High Point, NC 27261
336-886-3600 Office
336-847-3220 Cell
Carol.lockhart@nscom.com

Marty Heim, Marty Designs

P.O. Box 36
Climax, NC 27313
336-674-9399 Office
marty@martydesigns.com


Hal Surratt, Hal Surratt, CPA
10948-C North Main Street
Archdale, NC 27263
336-861-4024 Office
336-434-1444 Fax
houserat@northstate.net


Board of Directors – Class of 2019
Joan Rotramel, A Therapeutic Touch
3800 Archdale Road
Archdale, NC 27263
336-434-4500 Office
336-906-0711 Cell
ATherapeuticTouch@northstate.net

Bill Foster, RC Farm Bureau Insurance
102-A Bonnie Place
Archdale, NC 27263
336-434-6550 Office
336-434-6555 Fax
336-302-4582 Cell

william.foster@ncfbins.com

Jane Murphy, Thomasville Medical Center
207 Old Lexington Road
Thomasville, NC 27360
336-476-2442 Office
336-476-2534 Fax

jwwilder@novanthealth.org


Kent Beck, Nationwide Insurance
11324 North Main Street
Archdale, NC 27263
336-434-2111 Office
336-434-7777 Fax
beckp1@nationwide.com

Dr. Mike Sink, High Point Veterinary Hospital
2507 S. Main Street
High Point, NC 27263
336-889-3832 Office
336-889-9204 Fax
336-259-2400 Cell

hpvhdaktari@northstate.net

Mayor Jesse Hill, City of Trinity
P.O. Box 50
Trinity, NC 27370
336-431-2841 Office
336-431-5079 Fax
cityhall-trinity@triad.rr.com

Debbie Prince, City Transfer & Storage
P.O. Box 2122
High Point, NC 27261
336-889-6155 Office
336-887-8990 Fax
dprince@ctsmoves.com


Board of Directors – Class of 2020

Angie Hamilton, Trinity Furniture
6089 Kennedy Road
Trinity, NC 27370
336-472-6660 Office
336-475-0037 Fax
angie@trinityfurniture.com

Jeff Gerlock, Blue Ridge Geological Services, Inc.

306 Eden Terrace, Suite C
Archdale, NC 27263
336-431-5454 Office
336-431-5454 Fax
336-382-6849 Cell
Jeff.gerlock@gmail.com

Steve Ilderton, Ilderton Dodge-Chrysler-Jeep

P. O. Box 350
High Point, NC 27261
336-841-6100 Office
336-887-4043 Fax
336-689-5827 Cell
silderton@ilderton.com

Lewis Dorsett
City of Archdale
222 Alison Drive
Archdale, NC 27263
336-431-0368 Home
336-431-9141 Office
lwdorsett@yahoo.com

Scott Grissom
Grissom Supply
819 Baker Road
High Point, NC 27263
336-861-6744 Office
336-861-6378 Fax
scott.grissom@northstate.net

Web Grubb
Kyle and Will Automotive
2517 South Main Street
High Point, NC 27263
336-885-0102 Office
336-847-0948 Cell
web.grubb@gmail.com

Todd Blair
@Home Care Premiere Services
617 Eden Terrace
Archdale, NC 27263
336-431-4663 Office
336-431-4671 Fax
todd.blair@home-care.me


President

Beverly M. Nelson, Archdale-Trinity Chamber of Commerce
213 Balfour Drive
Archdale, NC 27263
336-434-2073 Office
336-431-5845 Fax
336-906-7028 Cell
Beverly@archdaletrinitychamber.com
   
Archdale-Trinity Chamber of Commerce
213 Balfour Drive Archdale, NC 27263
336-434-2073 Fax: 336-431-5845
Pay Invoices